From Misery to Bliss - 3 hrs Satsang & Meditation with Swami Anand Arun - Oct 31

From Misery to Bliss - 3 hrs Satsang & Meditation with Swami Anand Arun - Oct 31
3 hours Satsang and Meditation with Swami Anand Arun.
Date: 31 Oct
Timing: 7:15 - 10:15 Nepali Time
For registration, Click HERE

Swami Anand Arun with share Osho's insights on Meditation and to realize your full potential.
We invite you to this monthly journey in the company of loving online sangha.
What to expect?
- Osho's insights on meditation
- Q&A : Personalized answers to your long-awaited questions : please send relevant questions in advance (one question only please)
- Guided Meditation
- Osho Discourse: An insightful discourse in the company of the online Sangha
- Energy Darshan (Shaktipat): A ‘no-where' else experience of Divine energy at the comfort of your home
Date:
Saturday, October 31st, 2020
Time:
Nepal NPT - 19:15
India IST - 19:00
United Kingdom BST - 14:30
New York, USA EDT - 09:30AM
Lon Angeles: 6:30 AM PDT
Dallas, USA CDT - 08:30 AM

Share this Post:

Related Posts: